Chemistry Department

The University of the West Indies

Mona, Kingston, Jamaica

Email: roy.poter@uwimona.edu.jm

 

 

Faculty of Agriculture and Forestry

University of Guyana, Berbice Campus

Johns Science Centre, Tain  

Guyana, South America

Email: gomsrekha@uog.edu

 

 

Faculty of Natural Sciences

University of Guyana

Turkeyen Campus

Georgetown

Guyana

Email: fns.dean@uog.edu.gy

 

 

Environmental Health Foundation Group of Companies

Suite # 15, Eden Gardens,

39 Lady Musgrave Road,

Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

Email: henrylowe@cwjamaica.com

 

 

GTSI Faculté des Sciences Exactes et Naturalles

Université des Antilles et de la Guyane

Campus Fouillole

971590 Pointe á Pitre Cédex

Guadeloupe

Email: jlmansot@univ-ag.fr

 

 

Scientific Research Council, Jamaica

P.O. Box 350, Hope Gardens

Kingston 6, Jamaica

Email: cliffr@src-jamaica.org

 

 

Natural Sciences Programme Specialist

UNESCO Cluster Office for the Caribbean

The Towers

Kingston

Jamaica

Email: g.broucke@unesco.org

 

 

Department of Computing Information and Technology, Faculty of Science and Technology

The University of The West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad

Email: Permanand.Mohan@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

Department of Physics

Faculty of Science and Technology

The University of the West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad

Email: Ricardo.Clarke@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

Department of Chemistry

Faculty of Science and Technology

The University of The West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad

Email: Lebert.Grierson@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

 

 

Department of Life Sciences

Faculty of Science and Technology

The University of The West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad

Email: Adesh.Ramsubhag@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

 

Department of Mathematics and Statistics Faculty of Science and Technology

The University of the West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad

Email: gunakala.srao@gmail.com

 

 

School of Pharmacy

Faculty of Medical Science

The University of the West Indies

Mount Hope

Email: pharmacy@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

Faculty of Science and Technology

The University of The West Indies

St. Augustine, Trinidad

Email: Brian.Corkburn@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

University of the Southern Caribbean

Maracus Royal Road

St. Joseph.

Email: president@usc.edu.tt

 

 

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Anton de Kom University, Paramaribo

Suriname

Email: s.venetiaan@uvs.edu